Soul Glue

I am starting a post, that will hopefully be a daily thing, called Soul Glue. They are going to be little things in life that I enjoy and make me smile, even if just for a second.  I feel that everyday I come across people, events, sites, sounds, and smells that warm my heart, but sometimes I am too busy or preoccupied with other thoughts, that I don’t acknowledge the joy these small things bring me.  So here is my effort to slow down and take in these things that make life beautiful and keep my soul happily together.
::: #1 :::
One response to “Soul Glue

  1. Meagen Hensley

    ARIEL~ I LOVE THIS!! How come I didn’t know about this before? I can’t wait to get updates in my inbox…you are inspiring lady!!

Leave a Reply

