Spoiled.

Yesterday was my 24th birthday, and I must say, I am so blessed to have such amazing friends and family.  Besides being incredible people, they know me oh-so well.

:: a happy birthday cookie, um, yes please! ::

My momma got me these super cute ceramic measuring spoons.  I am in love with them!

Then I got to pick up this fun little package that came from my beautiful sister.  Apparently everyone knows I love to bake and eat baked goods.

 What a fun gift!

Then to top it off, one of my good friends got me a blue-ray player AND amazing red velvet cupcakes from Hokulani bake shop!!

http://www.hokulanibakeshop.com/

Thank you so much to all of you who made my birthday special.  I love each and everyone of you to pieces and am so lucky to have you in my life!

4 responses to “Spoiled.

  1. Come work for me as a pastry chef, mine just left. We will have you hopping around in no time!

  2. That cupcake looks amazingly delicious!! So lucky you are

  3. Seriously, you got a job in my kitchen whenever you want…we will train you from scratch…..pardon the pun…love ya!

Leave a Reply

