Sweet September


The picture from the previous post was from a really fun day I had with my mom last time I went to visit her.  Even though it wasn’t September, these pictures seem to me like they were taken in the sweet little month of September.

When I fly in my mom always takes me to the best breakfast spot  at Easy Street Records.  It is a record store but they also have a wonderful cafe where the food is great! (oh and cheap, check the bill above. That was for both of us!)

http://easystreetonline.com/cafe

And of course the beautiful flowers down at Pike Place Market.  This brilliant bouquet was only $5!
:: So here is to you September, and all the sweetness you shall bring! ::
One response to “Sweet September

  1. September is the most fabulous month of all!! I so wish we could spend more time together. Pictures always seem to bring back great memories. Love you so much!!

Leave a Reply

