Friday Song

Right now I am in the middle of a pretty big project for school.  That is why I think it is funny that I have found this song stuck in my head almost every day.  Even though I am feeling a bit overwhelmed by it,  I remember that my mama did say there would be days like this.  It is life right?  What fun would it be if everything was easy.

How cute are they though?  These pictures were taken at The Apollo Theater in March of 1963.

:: Enjoy ::

The Shirelles  ::  Mama Said

Leave a Reply

