Air.

So I know I just got done saying how I don’t like to post videos, but this one is too lovely not to post.  It comes from the New York based artist named Daniel Wurtzel.  All he uses is fabric and air to create one of the most be amazingly beautiful things I have seen in a while.

http://www.danielwurtzel.com/

3 responses to “Air.

  1. makes me want to love and to dance… makes me wanna cry a little too. God I miss you…

    • I cried when I watched it the other night! haha Weird, but it is the truth,…..how does air and fabric make me cry!?! How!?

  2. ps. this CD (whoever it is) was in my car when I bought it and I still listen to it, over and over, especially in the night. The world is small and spiral shaped 😉

Leave a Reply

