Friday Song

My beautiful sister wrote me this week asking to put in a request for a Friday song.  Let me tell you, her request was spot on to how this week was for me!  Everyday I had little to no time for anything but working on my project, it was defiantly “a little less conversation a little more action” kind of week!

Elvis Presley  ::  A Little Less Conversation

“Baby close your eyes and listen to the music
Drifting through a summer breeze”

Here’s to you. . .

[audio http://dc274.4shared.com/img/307438160/66d27fc3/dlink__2Fdownload_2FteQfro8F_3Ftsid_3D00000000-000000-00000000/preview.mp3 ]

2 responses to “Friday Song

  1. PERFECT!!!!!!!!OH YEA!!!!!

  2. Oh no :/ this is WAY TOO perfect for my Friday!!!!

Leave a Reply

