Dior Couture

I know that as of the other day it is technically Fall, but I came across the Spring 2011 Dior Couture collection and had to share!  I love the vintage Barbie look that all the models have, and the dresses are wonderful.  It makes me dream of a place where my friends and I could wear something this stunning!

3 responses to “Dior Couture

  1. I would LOVE to dress up with you in Dior and go somewhere fabulous! Cheers to another thing added to our “Someday…” list!

  2. So pretty!

  3. I think it would be great to go to a fashion show like this. Can you a imagine!!!

Leave a Reply

