Fishcake Show Pics.

Here are a few pictures from the show at Fishcake on Thursday night.  I had a lot of fun, and it was so neat to see something that I made in an actual gallery!  The gallery itself is so hip and refreshing and I am stoked to have been a part of a show for them.

I wore a shirt that my sister gave me that way her good vibes were with me.

My good friend Kristen came down and was looking beautiful as always!  She is an amazing person as well as a very talented graphic designer.

Here are a few pictures of the gallery itself.  They have such a nice range of pieces.  These two hot pink chairs above were among my favorites!

It was such a fun night and I am so glad I got to spend it with the people I did.  My friends and family are nothing short of amazing!

4 responses to “Fishcake Show Pics.

  1. I love all of the pictures! What a great galary!

  2. Great job Ariel.

  3. I’m SO proud of you! I love your table! It’s beautiful! I wish I could have been there to celebrate you and all your hard work. Keep it up! You are going to be famous someday… I just know it! And I am going to come to your exhibits and drink champagne and admire your inspiring creativity while we gossip and giggle about things that are inappropriate for such a fancy gallery 😉 LOVE you!

  4. The table is fantastic! Beautiful! You did a great job Ariel, so proud of you.

Leave a Reply

