Jump Back!

On Friday the new Footloose movie is coming out in theaters.  I am excited to see it, but for me it has a lot to live up to.  The original cast was so perfect, I am interested in seeing how the new cast does.

How beautiful is Lori Singer?!  I think she is stunning, plus I always loved her red cowboy boots she sported in the film as well as her tough girl attitude.

One of the best scenes in the movie.

Also, last Friday I didn’t get around to posting a song, mainly because I couldn’t think of one that I really liked at the moment.  During work one night this song came on and it made me think of Footloose, which in turn made me think of my mom and sister.  So here is to cutting loose and having a fun week!

John Cougar Mellencamp :: Hurts So Good

[audio http://lovingbags.com/musicas/John%20Cougar%20Mellencamp%20-%20Hurts%20So%20Good.mp3]

One response to “Jump Back!

  1. What?!?! I didnt know about the new movie!!!! I wonder if Spain will get it. Love all the pictures you posted.

Leave a Reply

