I Will Run To You

I treated myself to a new pair of Nike running shoes, which are three days away from being on my feet (according to UPS).  They are the Nike Free Run +2, in grey and yellow.  I have only heard great things about them so I can’t wait to see for myself!

Also, check out this little video they did to promote the new Nike Free Run +3.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bxklqYXMI8w&w=853&h=480%5D

One response to “I Will Run To You

  1. What a great commercial, loved it!!! It makes me want to start running!!

Leave a Reply

