Antelope Canyon

I know it has been quite a long time since the last time I posted, and honestly there really is no reason for it.  Today however I saw these breathtaking photos from a place in Arizona called Antelope Canyon and had to share.  I normally bag on Arizona, but believe you me, one day I will go here and see these first hand.

 photos :: from here

2 responses to “Antelope Canyon

  1. It looks spectacular!! Natures beauty wins again! When I move to Arizona, maybe we can visit these together.

  2. Been there. Of course I was a desert rat for most of my adult life. If you go, go after the snow melts when it is dry. Hope your well

Leave a Reply

